Tat'yana (ID: 75292)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 29 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 75292
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:September 21, 1994
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Businessman
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

At me there are a lot of interests and hobbies. I go to a gym on days off, I take dancing lessons and I sing in chorus. I like cooking and to bake any tasty pies and pies. I have many friends and it is very easy to communicate with me.

About me:

friend and the loving daughter. But I can sometimes be quick-tempered and naughty. I like to spend free time with a family and friends. I like to drive much, travel. I love the sea, mountains and the nature as a whole. I like to watch romantic movies about love, learning English and to spend time on the Internet to learn something new and interesting.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to establish a lasting relationship based on deep penetration into each other body and soul, friendship, mutual respect, and clear idea that we can't be without each other as we are the ONE and just completely adore each other forever


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Natali Portman

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

I love run and tennis

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I watch movies, I read

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

the meadow with flowers often dreamed me

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I didn't think

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I yet don't know

What is your the most happy memory?

trip to the sea

Which places have you been?

anywhere I wasn't

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with the president

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

cosmetics, bag, phone, book, toothbrush

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat with pineapples

Do you like cooking?

I love run and tennis

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I love quiet places

Random girls

  • 90154 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95787 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97359 Anna Rijeka (Croatia)
  • 88410 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)