Elena (ID: 76380)

Ukraine bride  Elena 46 y.o. from Kherson, ID 76380
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:November 15, 1976
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1998, girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:notary
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Most of all I enjoy spending my spare time with my lovely daughters. I am all-rounder. I also prefer to devote my free time for swimming, playing squash. When I am at home I like to cook, to listen to music or to lie with an interesting book.

About me:

I am a strong woman. But I can both be kindly and severe. I have a serious notion of life, but it doesn't bother me to be cheerful, easygoing and peaceful person, who can love deeply and enjoy life. I am purposeful and self-sufficient woman. I would like to create and reach family aims together with my beloved people.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my man to be family oriented personality, self-sufficient, strong and smart. I'd like my man to be tender, cheerful, trustworthy, reliable and well-kept. I am here to find my Mr. Right and create a happy family for the rest of my life.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

spring, summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, squash

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

go to the cinema

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Swimming Coach

What countries would you like to visit?

around the world

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

duck with apples

Name one thing you would never refuse.

greed and hypocrisy

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 80038 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88474 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 63641 Svetlana Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 95820 Lesya Warsaw (Poland)