Svetlana (ID: 78716)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 44 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 78716
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:June 13, 1977
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:pharmaceutist
  • Occupation:sales representative
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sweets and a cup of coffee in the morning. I am used to have everything in a good taste in my life from clothes to interior design of my house. I like flowers and I make floral arrangements. I am especially interested in topiary art. I watch my health and I go to gym regularly. I enjoy traveling and I dream to visit many wonderful places in the world.

About me:

By nature I am soft, kind, easy-going, well-balanced, romantic, sensual, affectionate and smiling. I also think that I am marriage minded woman with strong morals and faithful in the relationships. I always keep my word and I treat people with understanding and respect. I'm always trying to help people out who are in need. I never look back because I prefer to move forward in life

Looking For Men Type:

I am ready to make a change in my life be with my future partner for the rest of my life. I am looking for a real man who was taught that a man is only as good as his word. He should believe in love and marriage and he will remain beside me in all of the hard and difficult times. He is kind, romantic, reliable, intelligent with good manners and a good sense of humor. He has to be beautiful inside and respect a woman and her opinion.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses

What sport do you do?

I am into fitness

Do you like roses?

I like all flowers including roses

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like blue color

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like baking very much

Do you like cooking?

yes, I like cooking and I do it with pleasure

Do you want to have children ?

I am open to it if my husband wants

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesnt matter where to live. The main is with who to live

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

If my soul mate lives in another country yes

Random girls

  • 95821 Elena Moscow (Russia)
  • 82574 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 73140 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93745 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising