Diana (ID: 79613)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:May 29, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tax auditor
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Master Degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore sport, I go to the gym in order to keep myself feet. I like listening to music, reading romantic stories, cooking tasty dishes, and achieving my goals! You never be bored with me!

About me:

I'm a loving, kind, romantic, goal-minded lady, who wants to be happy, to love and be beloved one. I want the man I'm with feel special by my side. I always follow positive way of my life, but I'm serious about my search here. I see so many beautiful things around myself and I really hope that my man will see not only my outside beauty, but will be able to see my inner world. You can see so much in my eyes, so look deep inside them and tell me what do you see there;)

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for my beloved one and when I meet him, he will be the perfect one for me, as we will understand each other from one sight. I'm not looking for a Prince, but I'm looking for my King;) I am sure age difference is not a problem at all. Love, mutual understanding and support are much more important for me! Dear, if you are sincere, intelligent, kind,mature man and looking for a tender, loving woman, than we might be very happy together. Let's try and take our chance. Are you ready?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

"Sweet November"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, romantic movies

What kind of sport do you like?

Gym. Fitness

What sport do you do?

Visit gym

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To spend time with friends and family

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my beloved one

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes. I believe in good fortune and destiny.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, sometimes quietly

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Very seldom

Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 94580 Ol'ga Novgorod (Russia)
  • 78319 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 15990 Polina Novosibirsk (Russia)
  • 72761 Ruslana Kirovograd (Ukraine)