Anna (ID: 80585)

Ukraine bride  Anna 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80585
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:July 18, 1990
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:Master
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am happy, doing many things, traveling, cooking, swimming, walking or whatever with my partner. I worked hard enough and would like to devote myself to enjoy a family life and spend time with my favorite person. I prefer make to laugh than to cry. I am serious woman, I have a big loving heart and looking for a good and reliable men. My eyes and my hands sometimes transmit more energy than myself I realize, I am energetic and cheerful woman. My future men will be strong motivation to me build strong relationships and home comfort. I still believing in build love each moment, and have sense of humor for sure. I enjoy the beach, mountain, water, sun, and I can play like a child with my men to make smile on his face. I don't be shame if I to dance with you in the middle of park. I feel myself happy when I can say, I love you, from my heart its always goes genuinely!

About me:

Thanks for take your time to read this special profile. Do you want to know why I am here? After my research, (prb yes, you think she's so young, which experience she can have. But I have it, because family and relationships in the first place and do not need to postpone searches until better times) I have traveled a lot and I fond that foreign men has the ideal characteristics for family life, can be leaders in life, the defense of his home and gentle and loving man, hardworking and very intelligent be with his wife. I just can solve some things about my my life, I hope by this year find and meet my men about I dream. I wish to start my family living in another country, where there are good conditions for family life where there is honesty and fairness, and cheating is not the way to achieve goals.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for someone caring and understanding. Someone who understand that it is really important to find compromises instead arguing. I'm looking for a real man who will become reliable support, will be the best friend and loving man for me. I am looking for a man with whom I can share my inner world. I am search a happiness here. And if you are looking for same, then you might be right man which I was looking for. I'm waiting for acquaintance with you and I hope you will not hesitate.


What is your favorite book?

gone With the Wind

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What countries would you like to visit?

United States

What is your life motto?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love to cook

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in the city

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, of course I want

Random girls

  • 85067 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97440 Jessica Johana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 68898 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91677 Elizaveta Volgograd (Russia)