Yarina (ID: 80728)

Ukraine bride  Yarina 27 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 80728
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:May 7, 1993
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:Student/Pharmacist
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking! Cooking is not only process it is time when I can create my desire! I like traveling. I have goal, and it is to create happy family! And I do all for this! I want to be in a good shape that why I go to fitness! I like to spend time outdoors and I often walking in the fresh air! All time I want to improve my knowledge that's why I go to English course! And also I have finished massage course! So I know how to satisfy my man! wink

About me:

I am romantic, friendly, goal-minded person and I believe in love! I am optimist and I like to communicate with positive people! I have a lot of dreams and I know that I will do all my best to fulfill them!

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for perfect man! But I am looking for Real man! Mature, strong, responsible! Man who knows how to treat woman. Man who is ready for serious relationship. I know it must be YOU! Remember woman is a flower and if you give me love and tender I will start blooming! I need mature man for building strong relationships!


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite book?

Harry Potter

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

3 metros sobre el cielo

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I adore them

What is your favorite colour?

Green, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, sport, classic

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy, beloved woman

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I do

What are five things you always take with you?

Notebook, phone, perfume, lipstick, your photo (I will take with me, wink)

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Quality is much better than quantity. One home run is much better than two doubles."

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking. It is my cup of tea

Random girls

  • 87216 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87419 Yuliya Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 95253 Natal'ya Tiraspol (Moldova)
  • 86263 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)