Yelina (ID: 81941)

Ukraine bride  Yelina 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 81941
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:September 16, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:economist, accountant,architect
  • Occupation:farmer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active lady. As you can see from my profile I am a farmer. I work on my own land. I grow fruits, vegetables and I like it very much. I cook very tasty dishes from my own fruits and vegetables. Also I like travelling very much. I have a daughter and I like spending time with her. I am a well-educated woman. I am fond of architecture and dream to visit the cities of old architecture. I like riding a bicycle and jogging.

About me:

I can say that I am a lady with great sense of humour. I am sure you have never met more optimistic woman than me. I am a good mother, I wish my daughter all the best! Talking about me like a woman, I dream to stop being independent. I wish to share my life with sweet, passionate, kind-hearted, good-humoured, responsible man. I can say that I am helpful, supportive, caring, feminine woman.

Looking For Men Type:

I see the man of my dreams like romantic, caring, independent, good-humoured man. I wish to find a man with who we will travel together. I am ready to share with him his interests. I wish to find a man, who will be active too. I am sure my right man has kind heart and soul.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

spring

What kind of sport do you like?

contemporary dance

Do you like roses?

very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like bright colors and white color very much

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic, elegant, sexy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find my right man

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Lina

What is your favorite dish to cook?

lasagna

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 75788 Janna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90394 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87443 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 70466 Kristina Lvov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising