Valentina (ID: 82063)

Ukraine bride  Valentina 43 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 82063
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:July 5, 1978
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2006, girl-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Bookkeeper
  • Occupation:Sales Manager
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

For me is very important family and home coziness. I love to cook especially borsch. I love when in the house smells of delicious food. I love outdoor activities and good communication with my friends and family. Much time I devote with my son. I think that children are flowers of our life. I also have daughter, but she already married and live with her husband. I like sports. I always go to the gym or play volleyball. I like to learn something new. I like going to exhibitions, reading interesting literature.

About me:

I am very loving and loyal woman. I am confident and know what I want from my life. Also I am very passionate and very emotional women. Sometimes I am too open and straightforward. Not at all people like this. I like to take care about myself and always try to look very attractive. I want that my man proud of me. And I still think that woman must have not only external beauty, but also the woman should be beautiful inside. I am very caring, it is important for me that all my family and guests feel comfortable and happy with me.

Looking For Men Type:

There are no ideal men. Everything is relative. I am looking for a strong and caring man who is ready for a serious relationship. For me it is important that he do not be selfish in the relationship. I believe that man and woman should be partners and complement each other. It is very important that between me and my man have formed a trusting relationship. He should not afraid to show his feelings and to trust me. I do not want a man who will be lazy and passive.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, classic, jass, roc, blues.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Forrest Gump.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Volleyball, fitness, gym.

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Go to the gym, read books, watch interesting movies, spend time with my son, hanging out with friends and with relatives.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

In childhood I dreamed of becoming a ballerina.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

The happiest woman in this world. To do something useful for the world.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook borcsh.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

With the beloved man I want to live even at the end of the world.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 87282 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87280 Elizaveta Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 91138 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96425 Yana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)