Alla (ID: 82174)

Ukraine bride  Alla 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 82174
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:November 17, 1985
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University Degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think that I am many-sided person who is interested in everything that surrounds her. It is hard to say that I have one hobby or interest that keeps me busy in my spare time, for me it is always exciting to learn something inexperienced and to open new horizons of life! It is great to feel that you are doing something that you have never done before, it attracts and you want to keep doing this and develop your skills, there are no boundaries to what we do when we believe in ourselves. I am a person of active life disposition, I try to spend every moment of my life doing something what I like and enjoy. I like camping, swimming and spending time on the beach, I adore spending vacation at the seaside.

About me:

I am the woman with a great well of gentleness and love inside which I am eager to lavish upon my future partner. No matter how much physical energy will be spent when I give affection to my man I know that the positive emotions I will get from the process will be the best reward for me, so I will make sure not to spare any of my efforts.

Looking For Men Type:

My man, you have to know exactly what you want! You are understanding, affectionate, faithful and with a good sense of humor. Appearance and age doesn't matter for me, but your heart has to be full of love, tenderness and your body full of passion! All your desires are my desires, that's why don't be shame to share them with me.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

I love fantasy - elves, demons, dragons and beautiful princess sure;)

What are your favorite flowers?

red roses

What is your favorite season?

I love the change of seasons)

What genre of movies do you prefer?

different one, depending on my mood

What kind of sport do you like?

boxing

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

feminine

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Japanese, Mexican cuisine

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is your life motto?

Flame is burning inside me, do you dare?;)

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 89906 Elena Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 82460 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 91504 Katerina Lutugino (Ukraine)
  • 87015 Anna Warsaw (Poland)
Advertising
Advertising