Alina (ID: 82653)

Ukraine bride  Alina 27 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 82653
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:January 5, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:philologist
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:Secondary school education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As for my interests, I don't have a lot of them. My main passion is dancing. I've been dancing since I was 7 years old and I never stopped. I finished music school with degree in choreography. After that I wanted to be a choreographer, but it didn't work out. But my love for dancing still lives. I also like to read. I don't read a lot these days. My favorite book is Da Vinci's Code by Dan Brown. I adore it! I've read it in two days. It's really interesting. I like to read a series of books by Maurice Druon The Accursed Kings. Jeorge R.R. Martin called it "The true Game of Thrones. And these days I listen to a lot of music, especially alternative rock. My favorite group is Alter Bridge.

About me:

I am a very cheerful person and a true optimist. I believe in love at first sight and hope that one day everyone can be happy. I can be very shy at first, but only till the moment I know the person better. I'm also very friendly and open-minded. I have a good sense of humor and can be witty sometimes. As my friends say, I'm trustworthy and you can always rely on me. I'm a creative person and appreciate this trait of character in others.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm not afraid of age difference. I'm sure that a person becomes only wiser and more experienced with age. A lot of guys of the same age as me are too immature and too scared to create a family. But I think that the period between 20 and 25 years is the most perfect time to do it. So I'm ready to try other options. I suppose that having an older partner has a bigger chance that he will take it seriously unlike young guys. I prefer security which the boys of my age can not provide.


What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96826 Ol'ga Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 67893 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 90349 Ekaterina New-York (USA)
  • 96611 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)