Lyudmila (ID: 83215)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 56 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 83215
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:56
  • Date of birth:August 23, 1965
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:seller
  • Occupation:Business owner
  • Education:specialized secondary education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:56 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I live active life. I have a work that I enjoy. I attend English courses and take classes of salsa. When I have free time I meet my friends and we go together to the cinema, theater and sauna. I like nature, riding a bike, skating, skiing. My passion is traveling and I have visiting over 17 countries and it isn't my limit.

About me:

I love life and I would like to meet someone who wants to share it with me. I am kind, family-oriented, trusting, hard-working, sociable and active. I don't like conflicts because I see no sense in it.

Looking For Men Type:

Here I am looking for the right man for me. Age and country isnt important because I am looking for a heart and soul. I would like to meet calm, educated, kind, active, attentive, non-confrontational man. If he has children I will accept them as my own because the main in the relationships is sharing, trust, loyalty and support in any life situation.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

I like all 4 seasons of the year

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like all genres except horror films

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dansing salsa, skating and skiing

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like all colors of roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking, reading, dancing, watching good movies, chatting with my friends...

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Australia and Canada

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like all food if it is healthy

What is your life motto?

Love life

Do you like cooking?

Yes I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I will accept the children of my partner as my own

Are you a home type ?

No, I live active social life.

Random girls

  • 91606 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 46375 Yanina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82328 Lyudmila Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86904 Anna Artemovsk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising