Ekaterina (ID: 83421)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 35 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 83421
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:December 21, 1985
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2006, boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:engineer
  • Occupation:government employee
  • Education:higher education.
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 72 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In week-end I spend much time with children for their entertainment (theaters, children's centers, children's parks). Often we visit the pool. I like to travel to the warm countries in winter time. I visit female fitness club. I care about the appearance.

About me:

I am serious and real woman, who is very positive. I have very optimistic attitude to life. I can not imagine my life without humor, I have very good sense of humor and like to have fun with kids and friends. I know how to be a real woman and lady and like to be like that and proud of it. In people I appreciate honesty and kindness. I like real and open people.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who is serious and knows what he wants in life. I wish to see a strong and reliable man beside me. It is good if he is my friend and much more than friend. I am looking for a man to whom I will be giving my love and care and he will appreciate it and will give me the same in return. I want to meet the man who is able to be true, to respect, love, understand, care. Not quick-tempered and not jealous!!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

Pink, red

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy future

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet the reliable man

What countries would you like to visit?

the warm countries during a winter season

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

quietly

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Lasagna and pizza

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 86035 Nina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89001 Margarita Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92386 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 72169 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising