Aleksandra (ID: 83734)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 27 y.o. from Uman, ID 83734
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:November 3, 1995
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Uman
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:student, guide
  • Education:university unfinished
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports, keep my body healthy. I try to stay in a good physical and spiritual shape. I read books, I like reading detective stories and psychology. And of course I like cooking and especially I like the Ukrainian and Italian cuisine.

About me:

I am sweet and calm lady, that still believes that dreams may come true. I am easy-going, romantic, kind and spontaneous. I'm open minded person. I have a very good sense of humor. I think my main feature is that I am very optimistic and energetic.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to see by my side such man who knows what he wants from life. This man should be kind and polite. Also he should be responsible in the relations.I need to know that there's something common between us. He should have a good sense of humor and he should love animals.


What is your favorite music style?

pop rock and dark pop.

What is your favorite movie?

comedy and different TV programs and shows

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

I adore roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

white and red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

meeting with friends, travelling

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to change my single status

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Sasha, Aleks,short form of my name

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I can be very naive

What are five things you always take with you?

good mood, mirror, bag

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cookies, vegetables and meat

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I dont like

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 83573 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96752 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86042 Nadejda Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95090 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)