Nadejda (ID: 83809)

Ukraine bride  Nadejda 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 83809
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:May 17, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love traveling around the world, active and healthy lifestyle, art, literature, theatre and horse-riding.

About me:

I am calm, with easy character and realistic view of life. I am a cheerful, caring, interesting and open-minded person. I appreciate honesty and kindness in people. I like nature and outdoor activities. I also have very romantic soul. I am a mature, honest and reliable partner. There are two most important things in my life: family and career. I surely can manage both with great forces, love and care. I want to create a very strong family based on sincere love, trust and respect.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a serious, honest, self-confident man, who is able to value real relationships without insincere words. He is a mature and responsible man who knows exactly what he wants in each sphere of his life. He has serious intentions to create a family and have children (one or two) in future. He likes being in close emotional and physical contact with the partner. For him family is happiness and enjoyment and he is ready to share both leisure and duties equally with the partner.


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, drammas

What is your favorite colour?

Red, green, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, red, white, blue, pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, elegant, smart

Which places have you been?

Egypt, Turkey, Europe

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat, salads

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 92001 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84684 Ol'ga Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 94721 Anna St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 91687 Lyudmila Kiev (Ukraine)