Lyudmila (ID: 84002)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 46 y.o. from Uman, ID 84002
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:July 17, 1976
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Uman
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:pharmacist
  • Occupation:pharmacist
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like music! I'm fond of music of the 60-s, like the Beatles, the Rolling Stones and Elvis Priestly. The songs of the Whitney Huston give me a lot of delight and pleasure. Besides, I am a great theatergoer. Whenever I have some time to spare, I go to the theater. I'm not keen on television. I'm fond of reading as it gives not only knowledge, but also wonderful moments of joy and pleasure. They give me more knowledge of their people's lives and feelings and broaden my outlook. In my opinion, books are a source of emotional inspiration and romantic feeling. The time spent on a good book is never wasted. Reading is a rewarding pastime.

About me:

As for my character, I am cheerful, honest, sociable. I don't respect rude, selfish and foolish people. I hate it when people lie and can't keep their promises. I try to deal with people who are honest, polite, disciplined, who never lie and who always help in a difficult situation. I am tender and romantic woman, who cares about happiness of my family. And put family on first place.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who can keep me satisfied. In all senses of this word.. I want to find a man, who will need me, who will value my opinion, my support, my praise.


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

my favorite movies are Bodyguard , Heartbreakers ,Clone

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes, red roses

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white and blue

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Lyuda, it is short name

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe

What is your favorite dish to cook?

French meat

Random girls

  • 87420 Elena Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 92880 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95139 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78038 Natal'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)