Leyla (ID: 85586)

Hungary bride  Leyla 54 y.o. from Debrecen, ID 85586
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:July 20, 1969
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Hungary
  • City:Debrecen
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:philologist
  • Occupation:manager in hotel
  • Education:bachelor degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have interest for the nature. I think that it is my second home. When I can find free time,I try to spend it in the nature. I like to be alone with Mother-nature, because I can feel that my life is really pretty, that I can find place where I can spend my life. Also, I love to sing and dance with my friends. It were my hobbies from the childhood and I think, that I`m good in it.

About me:

I`m very calm and positive person. I try to live always with smile on my face. I`m very kind and I appreciate the same people. I love to give my smile for everybody, but I can give my happy only for one person. I`m only one man woman, that is why I`m serious lady and purposeful lady. I try to get from life everything positive and nice, because it is very important for nice and long life. I appreciate romantic so much, because I`m one of the most romantic women. I`ll be passionate with one one person who`ll find right way to my heart and soul. I`m very sensitive and vulnerable person, that is why is you are not serious in your intentions, please, don`t break my heart...

Looking For Men Type:

Mature , caring and faithful man, who will be able to make me happy. Who will never leave me and will make me smile all the time. Who will share with me everything, even happy and sad days. With whom I`ll be able sit without words and understand each other. Man who are ready for real and mature life with mature and happy woman like me and who will cherish me like a flower.And I'll give all my love back to him.


What is your favorite song?

Delta Lady

What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Richard Gir

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

maybe i became grandmother

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find my love

What is your the most happy memory?

my first friendship

Which places have you been?

USA, West Europe,East Europe

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Donald Trump

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

mirror,lipstick,pocket,note, pen

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

It`s so easy to love. The only hard thing is to be loved.

What is your life motto?

To speak of love is to make love

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

ice cream

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94195 Eva-Tat'yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 82242 Ol'ga Khimki (Russia)
  • 74247 Kristina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 96109 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)