Alena (ID: 85768)

Ukraine bride  Alena 42 y.o. from Kherson, ID 85768
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:January 11, 1980
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:nurse
  • Occupation:nurse
  • Education:specialized secondary
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

In my spare time, I really enjoy diving into a good and thought provoking book. I like many genres to read but especially I enjoy reading books on philosophy. I also like to dance but I need a good dancing partner to be able to dance Salsa and Flamenco with. I have a passion for cooking and whilst coming up with new and exciting recipes I like to listen to music, depending on what I am cooking will depend on what I listen to.

About me:

I am a tall woman with a broad smile, kind eyes with a deep passion for my family. You could say that I am one of the few people who enjoy their job, I can honestly admit that I adore my job and have a strong drive to achieve better by providing outstanding care and empathy to my patients. Ever since I was a little girl, I have always dreamt of becoming a nurse and I made this dream into reality when I grew up. The best feeling in the world is seeing my patients recover and become healthy and confident individuals once again. I would definitely describe myself as a confident, caring, thoughtful, loving, perceptive and spontaneous woman.After heart break, I healed myself through work and concentrated on gaining experiences and further qualifications. However, I am now ready to take the backseat and remind myself what it is to feel like a woman once again. I am full of desire and passion and I need to release it to a man who will appreciate my kindness and honesty.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a tall, physically fit, strong and confident man who will respect me as an equal but understand that I am a fragile woman with a healed heart and I need to be handled with love, care and attention. Being a spontaneous, kind and giving man is very important to me, as to me this shows that you care about your partner. I like a man with a good appetite, not only for me, but for my delicious cooking also; I will spoil you with many tasty recipes, such as fluffy pancakes for breakfast in bed. I like an optimistic, intelligent and passionate individual who will sweep me off my feet and show me what it feels like to be desired, cherished and adored. I am so excited; I wish to have this feeling in my life. I wish to enrich your life with these deep and powerful feelings and for you to do the same for me.

Random girls

  • 91687 Lyudmila Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96838 Anna Frankfurt (Germany)
  • 95964 Vita Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 78257 Yevelina Odessa (Ukraine)