Evgeniya (ID: 85860)

Ukraine bride  Evgeniya 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 85860
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:November 10, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:operator
  • Occupation:operator
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore traveling. I am open for new impressions. Cannot stand lies, cruelity and hypocrisie. I love animals, good comedies and sounds of the seaside. Sometimes I like baking and my family and friends say that I am good at it. I am fond of dancing and music. In sport I prefer dancing trands. But if you ask me about sport on TV it is totally oposit and here I am the best fan of Formala 1! I dream to see carnaval in Rio and to visit Japan!

About me:

I like life and I adore exploring something new. I am an easy going, social person and i like communicating with people very much. My friends say that I am open and romantic. I give much warmth to the people that surround me. I am kind, tender, patient, do not enter quarrels and avoid conflicts. I am fair but I never stand for my point of view. I believe that each of us has his own opinion.

Looking For Men Type:

The age for me it's just numbers and age is important for me to be a man caring and loving. And one important thing in the relationship it is respect.


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?


What is your favorite movie?

a lot

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

will be happy wife and mother

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

no war

What is your the most happy memory?

New Year

Which places have you been?

only Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

Europe, USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

even don't know

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, brush,gum, mirror, good mood)))

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?


What is your life motto?

I treat people how you would like them to treat you

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

amusement park

What is your favorite dish to cook?

ukrainian borch

Name one thing you would never refuse.

white chocolate

Do you like cooking?

yes, i do

Do you want to have children ?

yes, i do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it doesn't matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, i want

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, i do

Random girls

  • 96111 Dar'ya Barnaul (Russia)
  • 92698 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84563 Yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 72394 Svetlana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)