Liliya (ID: 86056)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 43 y.o. from Kherson, ID 86056
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:July 4, 1979
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My job is my hobby and interest. I am very hard-working, I can work all day long and finish at the midnight. At my free time I also enjoy scrapbooking, it helps me to clear thoughts, develops motor skills of hands and I like to present my pictures to my friends as gifts.

About me:

I am friendly, honest and self-secure lady with a kind heart and good balance between physical and spiritual parts of life. I do what I love and love what I do! You will never be bored, because I am very active and I have good sense of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for wealth, I am looking for my second half to be complete. A perfect man is the man who is ready to show his love and feelings, to treat his lady like a Queen. I want my Man to be just mine!


What is your favorite music style?

Classical Music

What are your favorite flowers?

daisy, especially red ones. It looks like a small sun=)

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Dramas, as they are serious, plot-driven presentations, portraying realistic characters, settings, life situations, and stories involving intense character development and interaction.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

badminton and volleyball.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a great mother, because my Mom is the most caring mother in the world.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to cook tasty meals for my kids and my husband, to wait them to come home and to be the happiest woman in whole unwires.

What is your the most happy memory?

my first day of attending a kindergarten. I did not like the porridge they gave us=)

What countries would you like to visit?

all London`s places of interests. I would like to feel like a small part of their rich history.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

to make surprises to my family and friends, to visit a gym or a pool.

Random girls

  • 78038 Natal'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 91264 Anastasiya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 82951 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82868 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)