Yuliya (ID: 86565)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:January 19, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor / Cosmetologist
  • Education:University Degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I help our women stay attractive. Sports make me healthy, music in rhythm. I like to cook, travel, active rest.

About me:

If woman's power in her femininity, then I can call myself a strong woman Wink I'm not afraid of difficulties. Yes, maybe it's not an easy task - to find love on the website, as well as building relationship on the distance. But I'm confident that long kilometers are nothing for two people who want to be together.

Looking For Men Type:

The man I'm looking for should appreciate harmony in relationship with his woman and his family in general. He should realize that not money rule this world, but morals and values. The lock of my heart will open for that who gives me love, tenderness and kindness.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Love me baby.

What is your favorite book?

Romance, author Julie Garwood

What is your favorite season?

Spring and autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

Home alone

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness and Tenis

What sport do you do?

Fitness, Tenis.

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Modern

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walk , Movie, Theater,and Reading.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Doctor

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Marriage

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Russia.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Spanish and Italian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing

What or who influenced your life the most?

My Parents .

What is your life motto?

Become successful.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Love

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I love both.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 88338 Anna Bryansk (Russia)
  • 80607 Al'bina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83102 Nataliya Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising