Ol'ga (ID: 86788)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 52 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 86788
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:December 22, 1970
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1989)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:nail master
  • Occupation:nail master
  • Education:college
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do yoga. I like animals a lot, I have a cat. I am also fond of knitting and I love cooking. I am a good hostess

About me:

As for me I am very kind and honest lady. I can say that I am hard working personality and I am goal oriented, assiduous! I can say that I am very tender lady. I have sense of humor and I like to take care about the place I live and of course about people I live with

Looking For Men Type:

Well, how I want to see my man...I think that he must have some of these characteristics...to be kind, honest, serious, helpful, tender, hard working, sincere and with sense of humor! I also think that man needs to value family relationships and his home! To take good care about everything and everyone!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

spring and summer

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

depends on my mood

What is your favorite dish to cook?

any, good when you have whom to cook!

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I think that yes

Random girls

  • 96734 Elena Pervouralsk (Russia)
  • 82546 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90216 Mishel' Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93944 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)