Irina (ID: 86836)

Ukraine bride  Irina 60 y.o. from Kiev, ID 86836
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:60
  • Date of birth:March 26, 1964
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1986, girl-1988)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Director of Bank
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:60 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to have fun, love sport, listen to good music and learn how to enjoy the simple moments in my life. can you be the man I enjoy them with? Also I adore to have a supper with candles, when good music sounds. I would like to invite the beloved man for the slow dance. Eyes are a mirror of the soul and they will tell us more than words. I like heartfelt talks near the fire-place under warm blanket. Maybe I`ll share them together with you?

About me:

I am charismatic, life-loving, adventurous, devoted, happy and confident. All these things guarantee to make your life exciting! Also I can say that I am serious, have goals in my life but like a true woman I like to dream and make them come true. I have serious profession and I am not going to stop at what I've achieved for now - but family is always on the first place for me. But it's impossible to be serious all the time and it's not necessary I believe. Do you agree with me?

Looking For Men Type:

I am eager to meet a man of his word, responsible and loving, caring and patient. In my partner I will support his positive attitude to life as he doesn't complain about anything, but rather ask what he can do to make it better. He risks, he fights, he lives his life! He is the man who doesn't collect negative memories, because he never concentrates on such things. I want to meet the man who is happy, selfish and loves himself, I believe that only such man really knows how to make someone happy. I am not looking for simple, I am looking for complicated. I love to live my life with interest and adventure, so my man wants to spoil me all the time, because it brings joy into his life.


What is your favorite song?

Whitney Houston - I wanna run to you

What is your favorite music style?

Dance, pop

What is your favorite book?

The novel "Orlando" by Virginia Woolf

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Adriano Celentano

What is your favorite movie?

The Notebook

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Sci-fi movies, comedies, thrillers...almost all genres, really)

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Yoga, cycling, running

Do you like roses?

Yes, who doesn't?)

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic , sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Go out with my friends, exercise, watch movies, read

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

the doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy family - husband, kids

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet my second half

What is your the most happy memory?

Of me and my parents having fun together))

Which places have you been?

Russia, Ukraine, France, Netherlands, Germany, Poland

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, Australia, Japan, China...the list is long))

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

black lion

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Coco Chanel

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

book, phone and comb

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

And you take it and just contrary, believe in the dream and fantastic fairy

What is your life motto?

Mistaken, hurting, somersault, but go!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first toy

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Italian pizza and Italian pasta

Name one thing you would never refuse.

to read

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

It depends on my mood))

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter where, it matters with whom)

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, why not)

Random girls

  • 83500 Alena Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 77763 Antonina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97949 Irina Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 72897 Olesya Kherson (Ukraine)