Natal'ya (ID: 86977)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 40 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 86977
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:March 13, 1981
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:philologist
  • Occupation:trade agent
  • Education:university (unfinished)
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As for my hobbies, I love sport a lot. This is nice to meet with friends and to go for a rest on the nature. It is also nice to cook something special and treat your close people and friends. My friends are very good and nice. I trust them in everything. I like gym, cinema, cooking.

About me:

I am sociable person, I am always open and ready to share all my emotions and news with people. I like active life and that is why I am always busy with something. You will never get bored with me and you will always have something to talk about and discuss with me, I am family oriented and very serious in my search and I am eager to live in a happy family and i think that I can give all my heart to it!

Looking For Men Type:

It is easy for me to fill this part in my profile because everything is really very simple. I think that there can be any search criteria for me. For me , this is very important to feel with my heart if this is the right person or not. This is very important to have communication and see each other to understand if this is what you like and what you want. I need to know that this is my man. I need to feel it!.


What is your favorite music style?

light romantic music, pop

Do you like roses?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

married and happy

What is your favorite cuisine?

home made, european

Do you believe in good fortune?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 93426 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91293 Oksana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 79950 Larisa Belozerka (Ukraine)
  • 87212 Viktoriya Borispol (Ukraine)