Lada (ID: 87012)

Ukraine bride  Lada 52 y.o. from Skadovsk, ID 87012
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:August 4, 1971
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Skadovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1991, boy-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Unfinished higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love knitting and embroidery, I grow house plants and present them to my relatives and friends with pleasure. I love to bake some delicious pastry, especially when my sons come. My elder son Taras works in Poland. My younger son Alexandr is a student. I love my boys and I'm very proud of them. I also love dancing and good music, going to concerts, exhibitions, art galleries. Oh, and how could I forget! I have a cat, she is very clever and cute.

About me:

I am a kind lady with green eyes and blond hair, living in Ukraine and looking for a life partner. I am calm and peaceful, sometimes thoughtful, but always friendly and communicative. I adore to spend time at home, caring of my family and close people. I have traditional women hobbies and I am so proud of my 2 sons. I am energetic, jolly and optimistic. I like to cook and to bake, and most of all - to see smiles around me.

Looking For Men Type:

Serious and smart man with sense of humor, open, kind, ready to real relationship and sharing life with me


What is your favorite music style?

light rock, pop

What is your favorite book?

Theatre, The Moon and Sixpence by Maugham, White Fang by Jack London

What is your favorite season?

autumn, summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Kevin Costner

What is your favorite movie?

The Bodyguard, Dances with Wolves

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, comedy

Do you like roses?

yes, very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What is your favorite colour?

red, yellow, color of the sun and sky

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic, feminine, casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

knitting, emrodery, growing house plants, baking biscuis, dancing, reading

Which places have you been?

I have traveled over Ukraine, and in Georgia

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

European, Ukrainian, Gerogian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I have good fortune)

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

both ways, depends on my mood

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Most of all I love baking!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

a day off))

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

no, I have 2 children already

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes in a good company

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place like a small city or town

Random girls

  • 82504 Nelya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89835 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97912 Stephany Cali (Colombia)
  • 83155 Yuliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)