Roksolyana (ID: 87265)

Ukraine bride  Roksolyana 26 y.o. from Lvov, ID 87265
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:April 9, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:dentist
  • Occupation:photographer, student
  • Education:incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a very energetic person, so I'm interested in a lot of things. Some of my interests are more rational some are creative. People who know me say I have the talent to combine such a different sides of my personality. Hope you'll truly appreciate it) I study to be a dentist. I am really fond of photographing, so now I work as the photographer. I like to go for a walk with my friends or to make a picnic with my family, this is the best way of having rest for me) You should know I like animals, especially, cats and dogs. I have a dog Cubic and a cat Marsic. I'm sure you'll like them too)) Also I like dancing. But it's no wonder for a girl who can't sit in one place)

About me:

Never give up, go to your dream - this is my life credo. Maybe, yours too? I'm a photographer. I really enjoy to see the amazing sides of the ordinary things, beauty of every person and try to express it into photo. Don't you want to become a masterpiece in my shot? My brunette hair, brown eyes and shiny smile attract a lot of people, but only my kindness and sense of humor let them to stay nearby. I really can become an unexpected pleasure in your life)

Looking For Men Type:

I need loving, smart and understanding man. I want him to take care of me, support and protect me. Of course, man of my dream is seriously interested into creating a family)


What are your favorite flowers?

rose flower

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What sport do you do?

Tennis, boxing

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walking with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Being the best photographer

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Africa

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Plan my home decor, spending time with friends

Random girls

  • 85001 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94586 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95523 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91450 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)