Elena (ID: 88366)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:May 10, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:lawyer
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like tennis, ballroom dancing, swimming. I like to travel. I visited many countries. I like to know the culture, the people.

About me:

Just to be a woman - is my sole calling. I wish to stand by my man. and every day brings him all my love and warmth my heart can hold. I am a romantic lady. I know what I want in my life and I always go to the set goal.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to break my loneliness and find a good man, who, like me, want to share with me the joy of living together and happy family.


What are your favorite flowers?

roses, orchids

What kind of sport do you like?

big-time tennis

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

all colors

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

all colours

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy future with my beloved

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

both options

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

both options

Random girls

  • 86263 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 93321 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91511 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 77904 Mariya Yalta (Russia)