Ekaterina (ID: 88779)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 25 y.o. from Tsyurupinsk, ID 88779
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:February 12, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Tsyurupinsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like everything connected with humour! I am fond of reading humorous books and I like comedies! I am fond of stand-up comedy shows! I am also an active person! I am not a homebody! I can't stay at home when I see sunny and warm weather! I need to go outside and to enjoy sunlight and good energy! I like different kinds of sport and I like theatre!

About me:

I think I am always extremely courageous. I will tread in even where lot many others will fear to tread in. My family says that I am one of the most energetic people among the other and my energy and vitality is boundless. I possess an impossible pioneering spirit and with a childlike candour believes that all my plans will come to fruition. I am impossibly optimistic and will try and see the brighter side of everything!

Looking For Men Type:

To be honest I am looking for an independent man. I don't want to give my heart in hands of a mummy boy! I want him to be strong. I need a man who will be confident in his life. I am looking for a man with leadership qualities! I am interested in adult and experienced man that's why I don't care about age and appearance!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

amanda seyfried

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual, sport, classic

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to be in love

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

do what you love

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

to smile

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 74372 Yuliana Dubno (Ukraine)
  • 79428 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93745 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 71471 Anna Sumy (Ukraine)