Elena (ID: 88899)

Ukraine bride  Elena 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 88899
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:December 1, 1981
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Banking
  • Occupation:Expert for customer service in Bank
  • Education:High Education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like communicating with people. I have rather eager character, that is why I prefer active lifestyle.I'm really energetic and rather natural. I like getting new experience, meeting new interesting people.Besides, I am very curious so I always try to know something new. I like to cook and experiment.

About me:

I am a very gentle and kind woman . I love to take care and give happiness to people . I'm happy when my loved ones are happy . My man will be surrounded by love and care . I will always support the conversation and we will not be bored together . I do not like to fight and I will not have conflicts . I know that everything can be solved by talking.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, attentive and caring man who will support me in my life. He should be intelligent, laughing and romantic.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Lovesong

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite book?

The Catcher in the Rye

What are your favorite flowers?

Chamomile

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Ryan Gosling

What is your favorite movie?

Eat Pray Love

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

Boxing

What sport do you do?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

White

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Many

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sing in karaoke

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Perfect

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Travelling

What is your the most happy memory?

Barbecue with family

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Pink

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Hurt question) I don't know, really

What are five things you always take with you?

Bottle with water, mirrow, my bag, headphone, powder

What or who influenced your life the most?

Family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I don't have

What is your life motto?

Smile

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Don't remember

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Baked fish

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Phone

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No

Random girls

  • 92871 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91196 Karina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 82172 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89886 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising