Elina (ID: 89209)

Ukraine bride  Elina 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 89209
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:August 2, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of foreign literature
  • Occupation:Teacher of foreign literature
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading a lot, so books are my passion. Then comes sport, I like physical exercises as they help me to relax after work. I go to gym 2-3 times per week. I fancy traveling...but now I travel only around Ukraine, in my dreams and future plans I would like to travel around the world and visit the most interesting places.

About me:

My name is Elina, I am from Kiev, Ukraine! I am here to meet my special one and change my life completely! I work in a state school as a teacher of literature. I love my work, I love what I do, but when I come home after work I feel lonely. I have got friends and of course parents, but I would like to have someone who will love me and support in all life difficulties. I am easy-going and intelligent, I do not like to quarrel and prefer going on compromises. So, if you are in search of someone like me, you are welcome!

Looking For Men Type:

Age doesn't scare me, it's okay if the man is older than I, because I prefer mature man, who already knows what he wants from this life. If he has got kids it's okay for me too. I would like to talk to polite, intelligent and kind man, who is really interested in serious communication with a girl like me.


What is your favorite music style?

Dance music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

spring and early fall

What is your favorite movie?

There are a lot of them, but the best for me is Winter's Tale.

What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do. Red roses are very beautiful.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white, orange, pink

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Reading books, watching movies, going out with friends, excersing

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a doctor or a teacher.

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood memories.

Which places have you been?

I have been to several places in Ukraine like Lviv, Odessa and other

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian...pizza, pasta, lasagna I love it and I can cook it myself!

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood, but I like to spend it out and actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, wallet, lipstick, pocket mirror, notebook.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents, what I do, I do for them.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

A cake

Do you like cooking?

Adore cooking and do it almost every day.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I think I would live in a village, if I could.

Random girls

  • 86503 Alina Miami (USA)
  • 91960 Polina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93745 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95595 Yuliya Hilo (Finland)