Oksana (ID: 89326)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 38 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 89326
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:June 15, 1985
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are sports, painting, poems, cooking and activities. I adore different countries and cultures and I would love to see the whole world. My dream is to visit many romantic places together with my beloved.

About me:

I am fun and talkative. I like funny stories and love-poems. I like smart people with good manners, I like art and nature. I keep myself fit and like to be in a good shape. I have good family values and believe in love.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my special man. I have not met him in my country and now I would like to look for him in other countries. I hope my prince will be honest, courageous, faithful and have the biggest heart and the brightest soul.


What is your favorite music style?

dancing music

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes, ask me more in your letter:)

What or who influenced your life the most?

my family

Do you like cooking?

yes I can and love

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not really

Are you a home type ?

I am an active type

Random girls

  • 97310 Anna Berlin (Germany)
  • 74172 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 73018 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82460 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)