Ol'ga (ID: 89727)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 25 y.o. from Odessa, ID 89727
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:May 31, 1996
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Chemical technology
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

First of all, I love to dance) It is my passion) I also like active way of life and visiting new interesting places.

About me:

What about me) So if I have to describe myself with one world I would say that I am down-to-earth) I am pretty calm and kind. I enjoy simple things like singing birds or even rain. I don't need luxury clothes or expensive cars to feel a real happiness. I am okay with camping like an adventure. People consider me to be an educated, well-mannered lady)))

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a good educated man, who is family oriented, love family life, with stable nervous system and with sense of humor.


What is your favorite song?

Rolling in the deep

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite book?

All books

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Summer, winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer Aniston

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Fitness, Yoga

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Visit my family

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Don't remember

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Live on some island

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

Party on my birthday

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Morocco, Italy, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Magane Rainer

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, bag, mirror, comb for hair

What or who influenced your life the most?

Don't have

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Don't have

What is your life motto?

Don't have

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes i like it

Random girls

  • 88519 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89929 Liliya Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 92968 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89338 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)