Nina (ID: 89729)

Ukraine bride  Nina 27 y.o. from Odessa, ID 89729
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:February 21, 1994
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pastry chef
  • Occupation:Pastry chef
  • Education:Higher Education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I go to gym, very love hiking, bicycle. With father I go to fishing. Often I read books. Sometimes I like to cook something delicious - I like borsch very much. I also like walking's in the park. I love doing sports I consider myself an athletic girl in all the senses I believe that the human body has to be taken care of in the spiritual health in the soul and in the physical, it is the temple of the person and we have to be very careful for him, that's why I dedicate most of my time to exercise and strengthen it. It would be so nice if any person like literature because I love to read love stories, detective stories, it's very exciting to me and I like it, I very like stories and read about every universal stories.

About me:

Someone can say, that I am little yet to have relations. But I must say, that I am adult already. I am a woman with the mature mind, who knows, what she wants from life and is ready to take great afford to make the life happy. I am rather intelligent and curious. I like to be in the center of news. I like to communicate and meet new people. I am rather friendly and sociable. I do not like to argue or have conflicts. I have a big and loving family. I am not the only kid in the family. I like to travel very much. I have a wish to visit the USA very much. Since the childhood I was dreaming about this great country.

Looking For Men Type:

He needs to be strong, mature, and intelligent gentleman. I like broadminded people who are not only specified in one subject but a man with who you can talk about everything and feel easy to talk even if it take hours to finish. I wish to find a man with active life, the one who can bring some bright colors in my life.


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Master and Margarita

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies, tulips

What is your favorite season?

Spring and Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Cruise

What is your favorite movie?

All marvel

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White and red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Romantic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spend time with frienda

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Don't remember

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Big family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

New Year with family

Which places have you been?

A lot

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Brad Pitt

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, bag, mirror, comb for hair

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Don't have

What is your life motto?

Only forward!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First step

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes i like it

Random girls

  • 90216 Mishel' Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91811 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92522 Diana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 87491 Nataliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)