Ilona (ID: 90422)

Ukraine bride  Ilona 32 y.o. from Poltava, ID 90422
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:March 18, 1989
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager in internet firm
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I`m fond of sport and fitness, activities in nature, horse riding. I love to play volleyball, camping with tents, extreme sports - alpinism, flying on a hang-glider. Besides that all I like cooking, baking cakes, reading literature, watching movies.

About me:

I`m sociable, cheerful, sweet and optimistic. I like to spend time fun and active. I consider myself as goal-oriented person, I like to work and to achieve my goals in life. I`m not conflicting, not quick-tempered and not touchy. I can be called a romantic woman.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find kind, purposeful and honest man with good sense of humor. He should be educated and well-read, goal-oriented and sensible. Also I want his actions to be responsible to his words. Someone who is ready for serious relations and for a real meeting

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

developing books

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer Lopes

What genre of movies do you prefer?

thrillers

What sport do you do?

valleyball, fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

kindergartener

Which places have you been?

China, Czech Republic, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to see New York

What is your favorite cuisine?

european

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes, stone nephritis

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cakes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 92501 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90627 Yel'vira Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96299 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95814 Aleksandra Munich (Germany)
Advertising
Advertising