Ol'ga (ID: 90799)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 90799
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:September 10, 1987
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Realtor, Model
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading books. It brings me a lot of pleasure. Also I like sport very much. I attend gym and stretching classes regularly.

About me:

My name is Olga. I am dark-eyed brunette with a great sense of humor and big love to life. I am cheerful person. I prefer taking lessons from experience and move on with smile on my face. I have graduated from the universite, studied finances. For now I work as a realtor and model both. I love my jobs. Life is unpredictable, nothing to say). I have never been married, but I would love to find my soulmate and to build a strong family with my beloved one. By characfter, I am open, plain, calm and sincere person.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone real. Just someone I will feel happiness with. I would like my man to be caring, thoughtful, loving and generous. I am ready to share all my love with my future family.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, thrillers

What kind of sport do you like?

Stretching, gym

Do you like roses?

Yes

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Dark colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Meeting friends, watching movies, reading books

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on mood

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

Depends on mood

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am seeing it possible

Random girls

  • 77152 Mar'yana Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 77256 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94726 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 69498 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising