Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Ol'ga (ID: 91247)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 42 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 91247
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:August 6, 1981
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:teacher of Ukrainian
  • Occupation:tourism manager
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like swimming, taking photographs, dancing. I like politic news and to read literature and to see movies.

About me:

I am a teacher of Ukrainian, but now I am working as a manager in a tourism company. I am an optimist. I believe that everything will change for the better. I am very sociable, cheerful and tender. I am a very romantic person and I do believe in real, reciprocal love. I am open-minded, family-oriented. I am very kind and I always support people and I am always there when they need me. I hate lies and always try to smile.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet man, who would be a kind and generous.I am in search of someone mature enough to appreciate me for who I am, someone who will hold my hand through all the hardship,the one who will be with me in weal and woe and someone who loves me as ardently as I do? Are you the one?

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Arlekino A Pugacheva

What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock, jazz...

What is your favorite book?

Gone with wind

What are your favorite flowers?

all

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, fantasy and drama

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness and swimming

What sport do you do?

fitness and swimming

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

different

What is your favorite colour?

red and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red and green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic and romantic and sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

go to sport club, take photographs and cook

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a dancer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

get married

What is your the most happy memory?

my birthday

Which places have you been?

Turkey and others

What countries would you like to visit?

USA. France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Olbor

What is your favorite cuisine?

Russian and ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Richard Gere

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be more sociable

What are five things you always take with you?

I will tell you later

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

What doesn't kill us makes us stronger.

What is your life motto?

I would like to be the best

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my mother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

lasagna

Name one thing you would never refuse.

love, smile, lipstick, phone..

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

sometimes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it doesn't matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

maybe

Random girls

  • 97359 Anna Rijeka (Croatia)
  • 92027 Tamara Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97726 Ol'ga Brussels (Belgium)
  • 86831 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)