Oksana (ID: 91665)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91665
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:December 15, 1989
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:university
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like a lot of things. I like walking in the rain, telling funny stories and laughing. I like active leisure, play volleyball on the nature, cook shish kebabs. I like running around in the morning to keep myself in good shape and be healthy. I lead a healthy lifestyle and prepare healthy food such as salads, soups from vegetables and chicken meat, cereals with fruits and vegetables. I like to listen to funny music, go to cafes, museums and theaters.

About me:

I am an individual woman. In my character, different qualities are combined. I can be affectionate, calm, gentle. So I can be cheerful, naughty and laugh a lot. You will never bored with me. My friends say that I am the soul of the company. But despite this sometimes I can remain alone with my thoughts and thoughts about my life and my problems. I often try to help people and do good. I want to make this world better and do my best for it. I need only one special person who will help me with this. I want to create a strong family and I'm ready for it. I have great family values.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man would be; someone who first of all enjoys life; likes the outdoors, is comfortable with who he is and who he is with, is romantic, understanding, likes children and would like someday to have some of his own. I would like to find my partner, my best friend, my lover. Most important to me is respect, honesty, and mutual respect.


What is your favorite song?

Tina Turner- The simple the best

What is your favorite music style?

pop music.

What is your favorite book?

a book about psychology- Gift of the sea

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

"Mr. and Mrs. Smith"

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white.

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Italy.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Italian, European

Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jennifer Lopez.

What is your life motto?

All in your hands!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

ukranian borsch.

Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 92142 Tat'yana Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 93158 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93358 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95694 Galina Kharkov (Ukraine)