Ekaterina (ID: 91933)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 91933
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 31, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:Self employed
  • Education:university
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy everything I do in my everyday life. I enjoy every minute of my life and dream to find a man who wants to enjoy this life...I am fond of cooking, traveling, sport, spending time in nature and many others activities. I love coffee very much and always start my morning with a big cup of delicious coffee. I love gardening and taking care of the garden, it makes me happy. I love working with my hands.

About me:

My smile on my face I give people, but I want to give my smile to a special person, a man who will love me with all his heart and soul. I am romantic and believe that I`ll find the man to fall in love with and live long and happy life. I'm sure that I have a lot to share and to make my man happy! I always take care of my health and body. I have a lot of interests and I want to share them with my beloved man. I will be glad to tell you more during our communication.

Looking For Men Type:

One thing I know for sure, I want a reliable and strong man, the man whom I will admire, it does not matter - the working day or the holidays. The one with whom I`m going to feel safe and who inspires confidence in the future. I believe in truth, passion, mutual understanding between two loving hearts, respect and support each other regardless of any circumstances. This is my point of view on the ideal relationship, but if my man has a slightly different opinion, I will listen to it with great pleasure, and I will do everything possible to make us happy.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Steak, pasta

Do you like cooking?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97412 Diana Carolina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 95366 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97156 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86904 Anna Artemovsk (Ukraine)