Vera (ID: 91957)

Ukraine bride  Vera 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 91957
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:February 22, 1985
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:general practitioner
  • Occupation:Doctor Dermatologist
  • Education:Medical University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I would like to say that my work is my major hobby I like dermatology, cosmetology, trichology and I develop in this direction attending seminars, conferences and have my own medical practice. I share my knowledge teaching at a medical college. Dancing is my passion. I take lessons of tango, salsa, bachata and reggaetyn. I go to the swimming pool and run in the morning when I have time. In summer I like being outside and riding a bike. In winter I like snowboarding and I dream to learn to ski. I have good friends that I like to meet. We walk in the part, go to the cinema or some nice restaurants. I love traveling and when I have a vacation I try to go and visit a new country. Sometimes I am in mood to stay at home and to watch some good film with a cup of tasty tea, to listen to soft music or to cook something delicious.

About me:

I can be both fun-loving and serious. Everything depends on situation. I am emotional but I am able to listen and hear. I am sociable, smiling and it is easy for people to get along with me. At work I am ambitious, demanding to myself and people around, responsible and attentive. When life becomes difficult, I like to look for the positive side. I am honest and sincere. I like to sleep long but I try to wake up early because there are so much interesting in the world that I want to do and to discover.

Looking For Men Type:

I am interested in other cultures and mentalities. As I didn't meet my life partner in Ukraine I decided to try to look for him abroad. Maybe my soul mate is looking for me too and dreams to have a happy family in love and harmony. I imagine him kind, responsible, intelligent, ambitious and family oriented. As I am romantic I am would like to meet a man who is open to sharing plenty of love and affection. I am looking for someone who wants true love and happiness who is able to enjoy life, smile and try to be happy.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a lover of music. I like all music

What is your favorite season?

I like spring and summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actress is Angelina Jolie and my favorite actor is Anthony Hopkins

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedies and thrillers

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming and gym

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What is your favorite colour?

I like field flowers, orchid, roses. The color of flowers isnt important to me.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

My favorite color is blue and crimson

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a famous doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I would like to realize myself as a loving wife and a mother. I would like to raise our kids in harmony with my beloved husband

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Mediterranean cuisine very much

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am rather active but sometimes I can be lazy too:)

Do you want to have children ?

yes, I want to have children

Are you a home type ?

No, I live active social life.

Random girls

  • 70448 Natasha Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90204 Anastasiya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 71128 Elena Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 94593 Ekaterina Krasnodar (Russia)