Mariya (ID: 92022)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92022
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:December 6, 1995
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:logistician, doctor
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:two higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Actually I am such kind of person who is interested in many fields, like art, sport, meeting new people but the main interests are painting, camping and travelling

About me:

I have much to tell about myself and may be it will be right to start by telling that I am honest and active lady. I am enough ambitious person, I have much of goals which I am ready to obtain and hope to do that together with my life partner. I am friendly and open lady. I hope you like romance and romantic moments.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to meet man who will be sincere and open, easy-going and self-confident. I like when man is romantic and generous to his woman, who is strong and purposeful. Please, do not be perfect, just be yourself, it is what I look for, it is what I like most of all. I'd like one day to see and feel man's soul and heart!


What is your favorite song?

I like a lot

What is your favorite music style?

pop, Indie rock

What is your favorite book?

I like much "Master and Margarita" of Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Eddie Murphy, Mila Kunis

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?

skiing, carting and figure skating

Do you like roses?

yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

black, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to play sportive games, also quest rooms and sometimes board games

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

figure skater

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to create family and have own business

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt, USA,Poland, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Romania, Montenegro, Germany

What countries would you like to visit?

at the carnival in Buenos Aires

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I find something special in each cuisine of world

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, surely

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, documents, lipstick, mirror and my purse

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I told a long poem at New Year Eve

What is your favorite dish to cook?

sushi and cheesecake

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

it depends on my mood

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it has no matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

it is possible

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

may be

Random girls

  • 92979 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 52895 Elena Lisichansk (Ukraine)
  • 93868 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92886 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)