Anna (ID: 92146)

Ukraine bride  Anna 31 y.o. from Nikopol, ID 92146
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:September 3, 1989
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like my job and it is also my hobby, but besides that I like travelling, reading, laughing, watching movies.

About me:

In Ukraine people say that the German people are very punctual. I have a feeling that someone from my family (great grandmother for example) is German). I am always and everywhere in time). I love my profession, and give many forces to be called a "good", but I am dreaming to be "the best" law consultant in a registry office. If you ask my friends and family, they will say that I am a kind and responsible lady, who always smiles). I want to have a big and happy family, to cook delicious dinners for weekends and spend time with my beloved one in our favourite places, which we will discover together.. Somewhere in the nature). Because I like it to be among mountains, or rivers or just in the field!

Looking For Men Type:

Hello, my man. You are careful and tender and you also dream that every morning we compete who will bring coffee in bed first and say, "Good morning, honey!" Won't you? But dinners I will leave for myself, believe me you will be pleased with them and something else..

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Charlize Theron

What is your favorite movie?

The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, melodramas

What sport do you do?

Stretching

Do you like roses?

Yes

What is your favorite colour?

Pink.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pink, blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walk

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Japan

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mediterranean

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jennifer Aniston

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to stay active

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"What you choose also chooses you." Kamand Kojouri

What is your life motto?

Do not allow yourself a stress

What is your favorite dish to cook?

potatoe

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Sea

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I would like if my man would like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 85497 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93538 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90199 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95509 Yana Moscow (Russia)
Advertising
Advertising