Tat'yana (ID: 92322)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92322
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:June 8, 1987
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:business women
  • Education:university
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of energy and I want to try everything in my life. One of my favorite hobbies is travelling. I like to visit new places and get a lot of unforgettable emotions. I went abroad not many times, but my big dream is to see the whole world. I like nature too. I like riding a bike, jogging every evening and also communicating with people.

About me:

I love life in all it forms. I love nature, luxuriating in the rays of the sun and breathing deeply. I love the tender touch of morning and dew on the grass, I love a warm breath of the evening. I cannot stop dreaming. I need to see what's beyond the horizon. As you can see, I am a romantic, positive girl with a smile on my face and warmth in my heart. Do you want me to share my happiness rays with you? Welcome to my world! I am sure that it will capture you. I think that a woman must be not only beautiful, but also have a beautiful soul and mind. I try to match this.

Looking For Men Type:

The gesture is the main thing that a man can do for a woman. I appreciate the gesture - this is the main thing that a woman can do for a man. I am looking for a man capable of doing things, a man who will touch the secret strings of my soul, from whom I want to have children. It does not mean that he should have a high status in society, he just will be special for me. Just MY man.


What is your favorite book?

The Winner Stands Alone.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty Woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Green and blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

All colors

What countries would you like to visit?

The United Kingdom

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My grandmother's gift

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to the night club.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 62568 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95887 Elena Phuket (Thailand)
  • 81110 Polina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92260 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)