Tat'yana (ID: 92362)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 35 y.o. from Kherson, ID 92362
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:February 26, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Commodity expert
  • Occupation:Cosmetics seller
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I follow a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym. I adore cooking. I love to dance very much. I love to sing. I work in a beauty salon. That is why my main hobby is to make people beautiful! I would say that beautiful outside and beautiful inside as well! All my clients are happy people, by the way. Also, I like to sew. I like to do everything with my own hands, handmade. I like to ride a bike. In my spare time I like going to the cinema, woods, walking in the parks. I enjoy picturesque places.

About me:

My friends say to me that I am like a sunshine. I am shining with happiness and purity. I believe that if I treat people with kindness, respect and sincerity, they will treat me the same way. And it is really so. I avoid aggressive and angry people. And if I meet such people - I try to change them into happy people. We are born to be happy and inspired!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a polite, kind, responsible, open-minded, smart, educated man, who knows how to treat a lady well and ready to love me so much!


What is your favorite book?

Fifty Shades of Grey.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I do not have favorite actors or actresses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife and mom.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I have nothing to change.

What are five things you always take with you?

Brush, lipstick, mirror, money, keys

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not much, I go there so rarely.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Random girls

  • 79888 Alla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97082 Yuliya Bucharest (Romania)
  • 92612 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71699 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)