Viktoriya (ID: 92445)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 52 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 92445
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:February 1, 1972
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1993, boy-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Automation engineer
  • Occupation:Contact center manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love life, people, and every new day given me by God. I am sportive and active. I like meeting with my friends and traveling, dancing and listening to music.

About me:

I am a divorced woman. I have two kids. They are adult and on their own. I am an active person and have a good career and many friends. I am kind and attentive, caring and understanding. I love life and simple pleasures. Becoming older we all understand the true meaning of life. It is not in the money and career, but it is in simple happy moments. I hope you agree with me that a cozy evening at home with your beloved is more important than success at work and even millions which we could earn. We walk in the rain under one umbrella or without any at all...we kiss near the door because we cannot wait to enter our home...we have long deep talks near the fireplace on our long evenings...we cook dinners together and chat about everything and nothing. We are two closest persons who have comfort in their souls, just being together. It is what I want and I know how we can reach this "island of our love"!

Looking For Men Type:

My man is loving and gentle, cheerful and active, serious and protective. He can be responsible in life and attentive to me. I dream to spend the rest of life with a man who can smile even on the nasty day, who can enjoy life, every moment we spend together. My man knows what he wants in life and ready for decisive actions for our future together. I do not look for endless talks, but I look for a man who with we will get to know each other better and start building our future together! I am looking for such a man, so we can unite into one and spend the rest of life together. Not everything in my life was great, but I believe the things which happen make us stronger and wiser. Life is short and we should catch every moment to be happy. Are you with me)?


What is your favorite song?

Bailando, Duele el Corazon

What are your favorite flowers?

Tulips, roses

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?

White, black, red, blue

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Thailand , Cyprus, Egypt , UAE, France, Holland, Germany , Poland, Czech Republic, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Italian, Chinese

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 78856 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93174 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97920 Natal'ya Uzhgorod (Ukraine)
  • 95830 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)