Oksana (ID: 92576)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 45 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92576
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:May 28, 1979
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:Secondary special education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport, now I am fond of sporty swimming. I like to cook specal dishes, it brings me a joy. I like travelling and cosmetology, also I like home coziness, I dream to creaty cozy home for my future family.

About me:

I am active and sporty. I like my work, I like to make women beuatiful and I am happy that I bring beauty in this world. I love life, and I appreciate everything life give us. I have good character and family values.

Looking For Men Type:

How would I describe my perfect man, well he is sporty and active, he appreciates a woman and cozy home. My man is family-oriented. I dream to go in for sports with my man, I think healhty life style it is what we should have in common too.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

"Wind of change " Scorpions

What is your favorite book?

Anna Karenina by Lev Tolstoi

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are white lilies.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite seasons are summer and spring

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga and sporty swimming

What sport do you do?

Sporty swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is yellow

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic and sporty style of clothes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I liketo cook and go in for sports in my spare time

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook baked fish with sauce

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am

Random girls

  • 80474 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 68001 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93691 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91796 Ekaterina Chernomorsk (Ukraine)