Valentina (ID: 92963)

Ukraine bride  Valentina 39 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92963
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:August 7, 1984
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Seamstress
  • Occupation:Seamstress
  • Education:Secondary special education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I try to discover something new all the time. I learn new languages and how to make professional photos in a studio. Also I develop my knowledge as a seamstress-cutter. I suppose these qualities will help me in my new life abroad with my beloved man.

About me:

Why I am here? To make happy some really nice man, who wants to be loved! Really, honestly loved! I want to wake up and to fall asleep kissing him. I want to cook for him his national favorite dishes, share with him calm and time in activities. I keep my body pretty that he will be proud of me when walking together, going on parties or in the bedroom as well. I will share my smile, my positive energy with him the all time. What I want from my man? LOVE!

Looking For Men Type:

Are you waiting to read anything special about a man, whom I will care, love and give him a lot of attention? I think we can start with friendship, getting to know each other better. Then, turning our relationship into a happy couple and maybe marriage. I am here for a long happy relationship, for real dates. I really need dates that will turn into something serious, not just wasting time for talking about anything polite. I do not worry about country, where you are from, your weight, color of hair, skin or so. Maybe I will surprise you, but picture for me is not important. I need a man with a nice inner world.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Terminator, Pretty woman

What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink ones

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer to wear dresses.

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Germany, Switzerland

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, but we should work a lot for reaching that good fortune).

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move abroad.

Random girls

  • 82599 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92180 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94136 Nataliya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 97461 Anny Lisbeth Medellin (Colombia)