Svetlana (ID: 93267)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 29 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93267
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:August 27, 1991
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Computer systems engineer
  • Occupation:Photographer
  • Education:Master
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The circle of my interests is wide, so we check what I can tell about it very long. But today I am passionate about photography, and everything related to it. This is my profession and what I like to do.

About me:

I love to travel and see new places in the world, and I will be happy if I can travel with my beloved man. I am also a big romantic. Bringing breakfast in bed for your sweetheart, evening in the moonlight or walking in the fresh air just together are what I like! I'm simple, not a fashion model, do not take part in beauty contests, I'm just an ordinary woman who is looking for her soul mate here. I have a hobby - sports and make beautiful photos. This is perfectly possible to combine, because I can walk and at the same time take pictures and train my legs lol. I'm fond of dancing, I like listening to music. I like to go out with my friends in my free time, go to the cinema, bowling karaoke.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a cheerful, active and self-confident man. I love to take care of my man and give him a lot of fun, but I also love to take care and affection. I believe that reciprocity, fairness, caring for each other, love and passion are the most important feelings in the relationship between a man and a woman. In Ukraine, there is a proverb "All ages are obedient to love", so age is not important for me, the main thing is the inner world and soul.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite colour?

Yellow

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Light colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All ages are obedient to love.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Grilled steak with vegetables

Random girls

  • 81202 Alla Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88590 Angelina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88302 Inna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 86761 Inna Kharkov (Ukraine)