Anna (ID: 93270)

Ukraine bride  Anna 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93270
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:June 6, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:teacher
  • Occupation:teacher
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a favorite job that brings me a lot of pleasure. My friends are happy to be with me as I give happiness to everyone. I think that I can realize myself in any country, so I will not be a housewife only. Although I really enjoy cooking and taking care of my house. I like an active lifestyle, volleyball and swimming. I like to spend time in nature, with my my friends.

About me:

I don't want to leave this site alone. And I want to take care of it in a short time! I am a woman who has some life experience and some wisdom, which will help me in my next relations, I am sure. I am not perfect, but I can't say anything bad about myself. I am very caring! I want to love and be loved! I prefer a compromise instead of screaming or quarrels...

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man with whom I will feel harmony and warmth in relationships. If a man has money he will feel comfortable everywhere. If he doesn't have money it will be difficult to reach it. But if a person doesn't have moral values, money in his hand is rubbish, because he is empty inside and weak morally. I don't look for rich in bank, but I need rich in heart! I don't care about age or religion, I just want a man, who will make me sure I am the ONLY ONE in his life.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Luis Fonsi - Despacito

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music, R&B

What are your favorite flowers?

Pink roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Nicolas Cage

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Yellow, blue

What is your the most happy memory?

My first trip to the sea.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What is your life motto?

Each of us has a chance to catch the fortune by the tail!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 88474 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77985 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 91642 Viktoriya Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 91421 Nataliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising