Viktoriya (ID: 93361)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 27 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93361
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:October 16, 1994
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is my work. I also adore going in for sports and traveling! That is so interesting to see new places and to meet new people! In general, I am a many-sided person, so I am interested in everything!

About me:

People say that I am a kind, energetic and open-minded person. I adore joking, laughing. In general, I can say that I have a good sense of humor. I am always optimistic in life and positive. I like being in good shape because I feel good in this case.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a man who could be my protector, my supporter and of course a person who could understand me without words because sometimes words can't show all the feelings and emotions of people. Also I would like to find a man, who is family-oriented and looking for a serious relationship.


What is your favorite song?

Shakira and Maluma - Chantaje

What is your favorite music style?

I like different styles. It depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Colin Firth

What is your favorite movie?

The Green Book

What genre of movies do you prefer?

My favourite are comedy movies and thrillers.

What kind of sport do you like?

I love Pilates.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to visit different seminars for my job.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to have a happy family in ten years.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my destiny.

What is your the most happy memory?

Ask me.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course, I believe in good fortune).

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood. Sometimes I am active, sometimes I enjoy quite time.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

What is your life motto?

Work and love!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I wanted to be an actress when I was little.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course. It is my favorite hobby.

Do you want to have children ?

Ask me.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 92503 Polina Chelyabinsk (Russia)
  • 93868 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85948 Elizaveta Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 15990 Polina Novosibirsk (Russia)