Irina (ID: 93552)

Ukraine bride  Irina 54 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93552
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:March 2, 1968
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-2000, girl-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Self-employed
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to drive a car. I also like to play sports. Do you like sports? I like to spend time with my children. Leading an active lifestyle and meeting with friends is important to me and you?

About me:

I am a sociable, energetic, cheerful, hard-working and serious woman. I am affectionate and loving. I am a punctual and responsible person. If you are looking for a positive and fun woman, then you have already found her, it is me.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish my man could be considerate and caring. He should be fun and have a sense of humor. My man should be kind, loving and faithful. I wish my man was honest and decent.


What is your favorite season?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Iren.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

What is your life motto?

See positive in everything!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to make salads.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 92146 Anna Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 90539 Djamilya Paris (France)
  • 70466 Kristina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 95696 Elizaveta Rostov (Russia)