Inna (ID: 93555)

Ukraine bride  Inna 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93555
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:July 24, 1990
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:teacher
  • Occupation:kindergartener
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

It seems to me that I have a various list of interests. I like cooking, reading. I like to go to the cinema, to spend time with my friends. I like walks in the parks and near the sea. I like to communicate with people, but from time to time I prefer to stay alone and to think of my aims and prospects.

About me:

I am a very funny, cheerful, sociable and well-natured person. I am a romantic, faithful and sincere girl. I like to learn something new and interesting, to talk to people from other countries and to learn their customs. And I hope I will meet my second half overseas and I hope he will be special, attractive, interesting for me. My biggest interest is my life! I like to make people happy, to laugh and to make everyone smile. I am happy when I can make others smile and happy!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a serious, honest, responsible, generous, kind, caring, gentle, calm and active man. I want to meet someone with whom I will be comfortable, cozy and quiet. The perfect relationship for me is to make each other happy. So it would be great to meet my man here and make each other happy.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite season?

Spring, summer

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with my friends.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 54465 Polina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97019 Janna Dubai (United Arab Emirates)
  • 94548 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85586 Leyla Debrecen (Hungary)